Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Dave was great. Very professional plus he was genuine and knowledgeable about the vehicle Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I worked with Trey Brooking to buy my new Tundra. My salesperson experience exceeded my expectations. Trey worked hard for my best interest to ensure I got what I wanted. No pressure whatsoever. Truly great experience. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Dave was absolutely amazing!! He went above and beyond to help me get exactly the car I wanted! I couldn’t be happier with my experience! I will send friends and family his way! Thank you Dave! Also shout out to Sara she was a delight as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Dave always answered my questions whenever I had them. He was very fast with his responses and detailed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I never expected that my Toyota Highlander would break down while I'm driving it without a warning in my vehicle. Especially since I barely drove it due to covid and I never missed a maintenance appointment and only had 32,000 miles on my 2017 vehicle. I purchased it new with an extended warranty. I was distraught. Chris Wilshire is the best service manager. He ordered my part and he was very kind, professional, and empathetic to my situation. I can definitely say that he is an outstanding gentleman. You just can't find people that are sincere about the things that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Competent and friendly sales rep. Worked with us on my trade-in. Helped us choose the best product for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Friendly, informative and worked to get me the best deal not just for the sale but for long term safety and security.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

My experience at McGeorge Toyota was wonderful. Garland W. and Dave W. made sure I found the vehicle in the trim and color I was looking for. The RAV4 I wanted wasn't delivered to the dealership yet, but I was able to reserve it with ease. They were both very personable, attentive, and a pleasure to work with. What's more, the prices were reasonable, especially in today's market. I definitely recommend McGeorge Toyota for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

A great experience from the moment I walked in the door. I was well attended and given the opportunity to look at as many vehicles as I'd like without any hesitation. I drove several cars and Garland was well informed on all of them. He helped me through my decision making smoothly with good recommendations and care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

McGeorge got me exactly the CHR I wanted. After 6 months, I still love it. Management has been super responsive. There were some small adjustments I needed made regarding my add-ons, and Bob Farlow hopped right on it to make it happen--no push or questioning. I cannot say enough good things about this buying experience. Excellent dealership that really listens to custom requests or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Bought a new truck from McGeorge toyota and had a great experience. Got a great price, and the whole process went very smoothly. John Waters was our salesman and he was very helpful answering a million questions for us. Can't recommend John enough, we had to deal with lots of salesman in our search for a truck and he was by far the best and most helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I had a great experience here. Dave White helped me and my wife buy a new Camry after our old one was totaled. It was a challenging situation because my wife was still in the hospital, and we also didn't have a second driver to help return our rental car. Dave helped me get the rental car returned, and also had some great suggestions for letting my wife see the car before the purchase. Everyone else that I worked with was also very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Michael Munford did a great job! He checked the car availability, was able to secure a great loan, provided a Car Fax report, explained the details of McGeorge's certified vehicle program and was all around very professional. He stayed beyond his work shift to ensure a smooth process. Kevin Lanier also did an outstanding job processing the financing. It was smooth & painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Michael Munford helped me purchase a used certified RAV4. He took the stress out of purchasing a vehicle! He was honest, personable, and professional. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

My experience at McGeorge Toyota was none other than professional and pleasant. The internet sales manager, Michael Munford, whom I had the privilege of working with was outstanding! Thank you for patience and attention to detail; and for making the car buying experience a joy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Mcgeorge Toyota dealership is highly recommended. We own 4 Toyota's currently and has owned 6 total all from Mcgeorge Toyota. Very pleased with Mcgeorge Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

We met Michael Munford last September when we purchased a used certified RAV4. We went back to him last month and purchased a used certified Camry. Michael listened to us and was able to match our desires with a vehicle that was in stock. He follows up after the sale to assure that we are satisfied with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Had my first experience in buying a car at McGeorge a couple of weeks ago. Can’t say enough good things about Shane. From day one Shane was a professional, paying attention to details and his knowledge of the vehicles is noteworthy - and his interaction did not stop with finalizing the sale - checking in with me to answer any questions I might have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

I have nothing but great things to say about the dealership and Dave White (salesman). The whole experience was excellent and smooth sailing. They had a very fair negotiating strategy and really made me feel at ease and valued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Thank you Dave and Toyota Team for devoting exceptional customer service for my family and I. Kudos to Dave for his selfless devotion and hard work which led to a great deal on our new family vehicle 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

David White was a pleasure to work with. I am truly glad that I was able to have him as a salesman. Even though I purchased my vehicle at the end of the year in 2019, at the end of the quarter when sales are at their highest, I was still given quality service. Things were a bit crazy back then and he was able to work past all of that to get keys in my hand on time and in good fashion. If I ever need to go back for a new car again, I would be very happy to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

I was searching for a reliable and trusted Toyota our 19 year old son. Narrowed my search to the youth oriented Scion brand and found a gem of a used Scion TC with the lowest miles possible. After confirming the vehicle details, we drove from Virginia Beach to the dealership in Richmond (about 105 miles) and worked with Michael Munford who secured the car - at this price and very low miles it would have been sold within hours of the posting. Thank you Michael, we are very pleased with our purchase and our son was most surprised when we pulled up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

I needed a part for my 1998 Toyota Rav4. It's my first car, I bought it used and very cheaply six days ago, (a Saturday), and I've never purchased auto parts before. I was able to find my part and verify the fit for a 22 year old car, within 20 minutes. I ordered the part on a Sunday, it arrived the following Thursday (today). I'm in Seattle and it shipped from Virginia, so that's fast shipping in my opinion, and for a reasonable shipping cost. The part was an exact match for the original. Car works great now. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Dave White was fantastic to work with. I told him what I wanted and he made it happen. Constantly was making sure we were happy with everything and we walked out of there with exactly what we were hoping for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

David did a fine job explaining how my car works. He has been very easy to contact by text, phone, and email. He made my carbuying experience really easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Dave White was amazing to work with. From the first phone call until the purchase of my new Highlander. He was very helpful answering all of my questions and getting me just what I wanted. We started looking at Highlanders at the end of Febuary and put it on hold when Covid hit. Dave was super patient and waitied until I was ready to start looking again. It was a wonderful experience and we love our new Highlander!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

I live about an hour away from Richmond and for that reason I didn’t end up buying a car here. However, I did work with Dave White, internet sales. He was very pleasant and professional and was extremely helpful in answering my questions and giving me information. In my opinion, he’s a real asset to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

We were hesitant to car shop during the covid restrictions, but were relieved and happy to see the well thought out measures. Our sales rep, Dave, was great. He accommodated out request to remain outside and was friendly, safe and super efficient. It was a great experience and we love our new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

My experience with Dave White and Greg George was timely, accurate, efficient and absolute perfect. I have always had outstanding service and experiences with everyone in sales and service. McGeorge Toyota is head and shoulders above the 4 other car dealers I have purchased from or worked with in Richmond Virginia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

My husband and I are so pleased with our purchase, our salesman, and the dealership!! Our salesperson, Shane, went above and beyond to give us a great deal on a 2020 Rav4!! This is our 3rd Rav4, but our 1st from McGeorge Toyota. We were very impressed with all that they offer when buying a vehicle from them. We had a 45 minute drive, however we would highly recommend them because they are worth it!! So glad we did business with them!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

I had a great time buying a new truck from Mcgeorge Toyota. I truly enjoyed the Dave White experience. Everyone else that I talked too was also very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Overall experience was excellent from initial vehicle search to purchase. Garland was very helpful in finding the vehicle that had the options I was seeking and I have purchased several vehicles through him. Working with him and Kenneth Puryear, Manager was smooth and never pushy. With staff like them, a great service center/team is why I have continued to do business there for many years, even before they moved to this location. Great brand, staff and location sums up why I return for purchases and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

Once again, McGeorge and Garland Willis made leasing my new RAV4 simple and easy. They are professional and caring and I couldn’t imagine buying or leasing a car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

This is the second time we have used McGeorge as the dealership for our Toyota. One lease and one purchase. Both times have been very good experiences. David White and McGeorge a very good team. Look forward to having my service done there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

Buying a used car is never at the top of anyone's list. Buying one from a dealer is usually not there either. Since I did not have time to look for cars from a private party, get them inspected, etc., I went to McGeorge. What a pleasant surprise! Michael Munford listened carefully to our requirements, and made sure our options were met! If I ever need to do this again, and certainly if I ever want a new car, I would go to McGeorge without hesitation! Thanks Michael for representing your company so well ! JR in VA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

So grateful my grandmother ,Debbie Plummer was about to purchase her 2016 Toyota Avalon!! Thank you Mr.Michael Munford!! VERY PLEASED ! Everyone check him out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

McGeorge Toyota could be located in a barn and still remain a top tier automobile dealer so long as Dave White was doing the selling. The premises are a long way from the agricultural, moreover, with ultra clean grounds and plenty of natural light to show off the inventory to best results. We thought the deal was fair and fast, none of that phony “I’ll ask my manager” nonsense. Dave was the best part of the deal: knowledgeable, patient and obviously interested in us AND in his product: a 2020 Toyota Prius, Frankly, I’ve met mechanics who knew less, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

What a wonderful dealership and what a genuinely terrific salesperson. It was easy to come to a really great deal, and Dave White was attentive to our every need. Even after the deal was struck, Dave continued to give us tremendous service. He made sure that every one of our expectations was met. I strongly recommend both Dave and McGeorge Toyota. We also love our new 4Runner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

McGeorge Toyota gave me a great experience for my first time buying from a dealership. I went in with a strict budget and Dave was a big help making sure I got exactly what I wanted for the price range I was looking for. He was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with and was obviously concerned with making me happy, not making a buck. Will definitely be going back when it is time to trade in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

I have been thinking about replacing my 2003 Camry with 305,043 miles for about a month or so, and happened upon McGeorge Toyota while in my travels to Richmond. I pulled onto the lot, looked around for 5 minutes and out comes a tall man waving. We approached each other, he with a warm welcoming smile and asked how could he help. We talked, went inside, sat at his desk for about 10 minutes, and then headed to the Preowned car lot down the road, another McGeorge car business. He took me right to a beautiful well cared for low mileage Avalon with all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Dave was one of the best salesman I have ever dealt with. I had the usual apprehension about going to a dealer as most. However, Dave was not pushy and was extremely nice. We actually chose to not buy at this time due to other factors at home. But when we do we will look for Dave. Top Shelf all of the way. That being said, I cannot speak about the rest of the dealership or departments, but they should follow Dave’s lead. Had to edit. Did not realize I only gave a 4 star until I saw the response. 5 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

We have purchased many vehicles from McGeorge over the years. We continue to come back because of their professional and stellar service in all aspects of the purchase. We especially like that we are not subjected to the horrid sales routine of most dealers. Our salesman, Dave White was thoughtful and easy to talk to. He made our experience easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

My salesman was very kind ,helpful and funny which helped me relax. He took the time to show me how everything worked on my new vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Nice to deal with professionals. New car was ready at the appointed time and all major extras were already installed. I was out of the dealership and driving my new car within 2.5 hours. That time also included the new car familiarization tour which was pretty involved. Internet sales went smoothly and I didn't have to wait around while the "next" level of sales or management approved a price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

This dealership was great to work with, and our salesman Dave White was awesome. Buying a car is stressful, but this was by far the best experience that I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

I couldn’t be happier with my new vehicle. My salesman, Michael Munford was super, he took all time needed to answer all my questions and was very knowledgeable about the van. I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

I searched for my Toyota Avalon for months before finding the perfect one at MGeorge. I live in the DC area and did not want to drive more than 30 miles to buy a car. I knew what I wanted and price range I was willing to pay. Saw a match online, made an appointment to see it and drove over 80 miles to the dealership. Mr. Michael Munford answered all of my questions over the phone and was very pleasant. I agreed to drive over to see the car in person. It was exactly like the pictures showed and details agreed ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

Randomly went to the dealership on Friday night...spotted a car we liked (they were actually closing). Went back the next morning for a test drive and bought it the same day. Everything was made very easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

This is the third car I have purchased from McGeorge Toyota. Each time we have been given great service. Mr. Munford did a great job in making this transaction happen. He should be given the Salesman of the year award.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

I found what I was looking for and was in and out in record time. Our sales guy was great and I might add, had a sense of humor— always needed when spending time and money!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Had a great buying experience and I am so happy with my new Tacoma! If you are in the market for a new vehicle, go to McGeorge and ask for John Waters, he was the best salesman I ever had the pleasure to do business with! Also, shout out to Chris McDonald for going the extra mile to put a deal together! Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

This is the second car we have purchased from McGeorge Toyota and have been very impressed both times. With our recent purchase, we worked with Michael Munford. He was extremely helpful, professional, respectful. He was patient and really worked with us to find a car within our budget and requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

I reached out to McGeorge Toyota about purchasing a new vehicle and Shane followed up with me very quickly. We set an appointment for later on that week and I was impressed by his knowledge and passion throughout the process. He got me squared away and on the road in no time. If you’re looking for a new car, go see Shane! -Ben

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Ask for Shane for your next 4Runner!! He was excellent in showing me all the features my new 4Runner offers!!! He is a professional and knowledgable salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

5/30/19 My 2017 Highlander was due for overall service. Chad and all other folks involved from check out, car transport person to service personal do a great job from scheduling, actual service with car wash, to checking out to being driven to my car. All is handled with pleasantness, attention to detail and answering questions in a manner understood. I always feel safe and secure with the service rendered. I would recommend this service center and especially Chad to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Shane Callender was excellent! He helped me understand the cars and helped me make and be comfortable with a final decision. I am very pleased. McGeorge Toyota was also great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Within the past 24 hours I consummated a deal for a 2019 Toyota RAV4 XLE Premium at McGeorge Toyota under the guidance of Mr. John Waters, Sales Consultant. From the beginning of negotiations, John was amazingly responsive and available to me as I had many questions. What is interesting is that I acquired this beautiful new auto for my wife over my cell phone (never met John, face-to-face) as I am at our beach house in Florida currently and my wife Carol is in Henrico caring for her gravely ill mom. From the beginning, John walked me through the process, provided emails ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

I was thoroughly impressed with my sales person Terrance He was very knowledgeable on the vehicles that I was looking at and did not try and sell me on things I didn't need. We bought my son a Corolla two years ago and I got excellent service then, and I returned and got excellent service buying my Tacoma. I will return when it's time to buy a vehicle for my wife. Mike Miller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

I took home my 2019 Corolla Hatchback yesterday, and let me tell you, this was one of the best car-buying experiences I've had. I went to 5 different dealerships last week, but McGeorge provided a level of service and straightforwardness that none of the others could compare to. Shane Callendar was fantastic to work with. He is personable, extremely knowledgable, and wants to make sure you understand exactly what you're getting. He was available for questions at all times, and even introduced me to some of the key members of the service team that I'll be utilizing for years ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

McGeorge made this the best car buying experience I have ever had. Shane Callender has got to be one of the top salesman in the RVA area. He made me feel relaxed and not stressed during this car purchase. (Shane I'll recommend you to all of my friends!) The rest of the McGeorge staff was very friendly and helpful as well. I'll buy from McGeorge again without hesitation! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

The service was great and easy. Shane callender was fantastic! He was very patient with me dying my car buying process and explained everything about the car very thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

Best service of all Toyota dealers in area. The staff goes above and beyond with their knowledge and friendliness. The service is always on point and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

We purchased a new 4Runner at this dealership. From the first contact, communication was prompt, straightforward and welcoming. Christina, the sales manager, was professional and courteous. Dave, our sales person, was knowledgeable and helpful. They wasted no time, immediately made an excellent offer, and when another dealer made a slightly lower one, they met it without any fuss or drama. The dealership also extends the standard 2-year Toyota Care package an additional two years with their McGeorge Care package. Overall, the best car purchase experience we've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

My salesman was very helpful and coaperative. His name was Michael Munford. Everything that was promised was taken care of, as far as service, and detailing of the Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

Shane is the perfect balance of great customer service mixed with superb salesmanship. He makes buying a car relaxing, stress free and fun! Finalizing the deal was smooth and effortless as well with Tom. He took great care to make sure that any added warranty purchased matched my needs and budget constraints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

Chad Traylor have always been very helpful, and knowledgeable concerning my vehicles. I have considered his opinion, to decide to go ahead with some maintenance, that I may not want to do myself. Last month I had the inspection on my Highlander he was extremely polite and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

My salesman Michael was great! The customer service was excellent and the process was smooth. He took the time to get to know me and didn’t try to rush me out of the door with a quick sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

What great service I received here! My salesman Bernie Farmer was excellent! He has also been helpful with questions I have even after the sale. Everyone I dealt with from sales to service have been so great and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

We had an excellent experience from start to finish at McGeorge Toyota. Our salesman, Michael Munford, was outstanding. He made our search for a used car enjoyable and stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

We've been custoners here for about 10 years and Whit has helped us purchase our last 4 vehicles. Never worked with anyone who worked harder to make sure we got everything we were looking for at a price no other dealership in the region good meet. Certainly makes the 60 mile trip well worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

I think McGeorge Toyota is a good dealership - good people to deal with, patient, not pushy, know their vehicles, and will work with you to make a good deal. My sales person, Christopher Coleman, was so pleasant - I enjoyed talking with him, test driving with him. I bugged him with questions on several visits, and he bent over backwards to help me. I definitely would recommend McGeorge AND Christopher Coleman to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

The buying process was made easy. My car had to be located at another dealership, and this was handled quickly and efficiently by Garland Willis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

I walked in today and was greeted by Garland. I’d been shopping for a car all morning so this was my third stop, comparing models and prices. Garland gave me the friendliest, service and offered me a price/deal that I trusted. You’ve got a customer for life, I’m very happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2018

I first purchase of the RAV4 was in Aug. of 2017. I loved this car, but, one Sunday in Mar. a man was not watching traffic and rammed my car forcing me into the rear of the car in front of me. My car was totaled. I went right back to my salesman Garland Willis and purchased a 2018 RAV4. This car does everything but drive itself. I have owned Toyotas since 1979 and have never been disappointed by them. Mr. Willis was the perfect salesman. He made sure that everything went as smoothly as possible. I could not be more pleased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

Purchased our second car from McGeorge Toyota due to the quality salesmanship that they have. Mr. Willis understood what we wanted and found a vehicle in the inventory that met our needs. Other dealerships did not want to listen to us as the consumer. Other dealers wanted to push higher priced vehicles on us. Mr. Willis found the right vehicle the first time, showing us that he listens to the customer. I highly recommend him as a salesman and McGeorge Toyota for a place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

The McGeorge Toyota Dealership has sold our family eleven vehicles over the past twenty-five or so years. We have been loyal customers because of the Toyota brand and the excellent service the McGeorge staff provides. Recently I leased a 2018 Avelon. While waiting to make the financial arrangements with Tom Zecevic, the salesman, Garland Willis, explained all the systems, etc and then helped me set up all the personal things I usually do myself. By the time I finished the paperwork which which was thoroughly explained by a very patient Tom, I was ready to drive my customized new vehicle home ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

I traded in my 2007 ML350 for a toyota on 2/1/18 My plan was to walk in the dealership and browse ! I walked out with a 2018 RAV4 Mike Murat Cevik ( ask for him next time you are at the dealership ) was awesome - welcomed me at the door , answered my questions , explained my options without pressuring me. The whole experience from start to finish was refreshing, & pleasant They have a diverse staff , clean surroundings , just awesome awesome!! I recommend without reservation Came the next day and Steve helped me with the gadgets - I do not read manuals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2018

The dread of purchasing a new vehicle does not exist if you are fortunate to have Garland Willis as your sales consultant. Garland recently sold us our second Toyota, still maintaining his no-pressure, laid back and down-home personality. He is extremely conscientious, genuine, honest, trustworthy and highly knowledgeable of all Toyota models. He searched two days for th exact car that fit our wants and needs. From the beginning of our car-buying process with Garland Willis to the final check-signing purchase with fantastic Ed Adams, our experience at McGeorge Toyota is rated as five-stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017

I'll be the first to admit that I'd rather go to the dentist than buy a vehicle. This was our first experience at McGeorge and it was a surprisingly fun, pleasant and efficient. We worked with Garland Willis in sales and he was straighforward and very easy to work with in the new purchase. The paperwork for the financing with Ed was prepared ready for signature and I didn't have to spend 1/2 day at the dealership. They worked with us in having someone come mobile to install the remote start and bed cover, which was a bonus. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

Angela brown is the best 😁 Service advisor and providing superior customer service. I was kept informed each step of the process. My vehicle was repaired correctly the first time and the cashier process was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

I enjoyed to work with the stuff from this shop. I got excellent deals and I meet professional people. Ed was excellent and Chris just outstanding. Thank you so much I'm really happy!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review